Home  |   Sitemap  |   Contact us

Medical College, School of Optometry, Pune


1. Amit J. Shinde (M. Optom, FIACLE) Professor and Incharge, Principal
2. Aditi Deshpande, (M.Optom.) Asst. Professor
3. Shashi Bhushan Kushwaha (M.Optom.) Asst. Professor
4. Mahima Chandra (M.Optom.) Asst. Professor
5. Hardeep Kaur (M.Optom.) Asst. Professor
6. Tonmoy Chottopadhyay (M.Optom.) Asst. Professor
7. Shivanand R Hadimani (M. Optom.) Asst. Professor

© 2021 - Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune. All rights reserved. Developed and maintained by Technology Department, Bharati Vidyapeeth.